Skip to content

muster context delete

Delete a context

Synopsis

Remove a context by name.

If the deleted context was the current context, the current context will be cleared.

By default, this command asks for confirmation. Use --force to skip the prompt.

Examples: muster context delete staging muster context delete staging --force muster context rm staging -f

muster context delete <name> [flags]

Options

  -f, --force   Skip confirmation prompt
  -h, --help    help for delete

Options inherited from parent commands

  -q, --quiet   Suppress non-essential output

SEE ALSO